A news update!

Afternoon guys!

Just a couple of news updates, hoping this one finds you all well?

I’ve opened up a Redbubble store!: http://www.redbubble.com/people/mortiwear If you’ve ever fancied my work on a tote bag or iPhone case (some Samsung ones available too!) or even a couple of shirts, here is the place! It’s print on demand (if you haven’t seen Redbubble before) so means it’s always available! Especially nifty if you live outside of the UK or Europe because I think it’s cheaper for you guys regarding postage?

I drew up and sent off my first large-scale invoice today for an illustration project I’ve been working on. Very exciting! If you wanted to talk about hiring me for illustration or character design work for your project, get in touch and we can talk!

Cheers,

~Morti

Leave a comment

Filed under Blather.

Leave a Reply

