Glasgow Expo 2014!

Hey there folks!

Wow, it’s been a year already since the last Glasgow ComicCon? Well, I’ll be there again this weekend, with all sorts of goodies available in the Comic Village. :3

Don’t forget, I have all sorts of places online where art updates are posted, links are just on the left there:

<—–

AND I have an online store now! If you missed something over the weekend or fancied picking it up a little later, check it out! I may or may not be putting cool goodies in with orders but I’m not telling what! It’s a secret. :3

Hopefully I’ll see you guys up in Scotland!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blather.

Leave a Reply

