Got back home tomorrow way too late and tired to post on here, so doing so today instead!

Scotland MCM Expo was awesome, the crowd was great and everyone who stopped by my table was lovely! Wish I’d had more time to speak to everyone. 😮 Much love to everyone who came for a chat or picked something up, or both! I was worried that driving 3+1/2 hours to a brand new convention wouldn’t be worth it as you can never be sure how these things will go, and I regret nothing!

Lovely, friendly people, I will definitely be back next year and I hope you all had a good time too! If you picked something up from me, send me some pics of where it currently lives, I love seeing stuff like that! 😀

In a few weeks I’ll be off down the opposite end of the country for London MCM Expo! See you then!

~Morti

Leave a comment

08/09/2013 · 5:11 PM

Leave a Reply

