Status:Abnormal

Just a quick update to explain lack of updates!

Posting from my mums geriatric Mac because I am lacking in the internets. Having to save up all your business and printing and etc for one big internet trip a week totally sucks. :C I miss internet!

But yes, once I *HAVE* internet again (sweet, sweet internet) I’ll be posting images of all the commissions I took while at Nemacon, LFCC and the upcoming Manchester Expo!

Oh yeah and I’m totally going to Manchester Expo. 😀 Come see me there!

Until then, stay awesome, and never underestimate how much you miss internet until its not there anymore. :C

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

