Post-Convention Wrapup.

Busy weekend at Birmingham Memorabilia Expo! Met a lot of absolutely lovely people, did more commissions than I thought I would, and definitely considering hitting it up as a dealer again! 😀

Some of the commissions/art cards I did over the weekend (Terrible phone photos I’m afraid as I only managed to snap a quick shot before I either put them out on sale or their commissioner came to pick them up!):

A few of the art-cards are still available, should anybody be interested, the list is below:

-Sonic the Hedgehog.

-Mario.

-The Batman set, including Animated Series Robin, Arkham City videogame Batman + Joker, and Arkham Asylum videogame Riddler. Can be purchased as a set or seperately.

– Chewbacca + Han. Can be purchased as a set or seperately.

If interested, let me know and we can work something out! There may be freebies such as sketches/doodles for peeps who pick up any of these cards post-con. ^^ Hit me up: morti.mac AT gmail.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork.

Leave a Reply

